Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

15 items

Prix

 
 
 
$
-
$

Matériel

Pierre

Taille

 
 
 
 
30% OFF COMBO
 
 
 
30% OFF COMBO
 
 
 
last chance
 
 
 
30% OFF COMBO
 
 
En solde
 
 
 
En solde
 
 
En solde
 
 
En solde
 
 
En solde
 
 
 
En solde
 

Découvrez notre collection de bijoux avec pierre de naissance d'avril pour une sélection de superbes bagues avec pierre de naissance d'avril, de colliers avec pierre de naissance d'avril et de boucles d'oreilles avec pierre de naissance d'avril.

Quelle est la pierre de naissance du mois d'avril ? Les beaux diamants sont la pierre de naissance du mois d’avril. Chez Indie and Harper, nous avons la meilleure solution, dont les diamants Herkimer sont une excellente alternative à la pierre de naissance d'avril !

Célébrez votre anniversaire d'avril avec style grâce à notre superbe collection de bijoux avec pierre de naissance. Fabriquées en argent sterling, en or ou en or rose de haute qualité, nos pièces d'inspiration bohème sont parfaites pour toute femme qui aime les accessoires uniques et élégants. Que vous recherchiez un collier délicat, une bague tendance ou une paire de boucles d'oreilles accrocheuses, nous avons quelque chose pour tous les goûts et tous les styles. Faites-vous plaisir ou surprenez un être cher avec un magnifique bijou avec pierre de naissance du mois d'avril qu'il chérira pour toujours. Achetez maintenant et ajoutez une touche d'éclat à votre look de tous les jours !

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

15 items

Price

 
 
 
$
-
$

Material

Stone

Size

 
 
 
 
30% OFF COMBO
 
 
 
30% OFF COMBO
 
 
 
last chance
 
 
 
30% OFF COMBO
 
 
Sale
 
 
 
Sale
 
 
Sale
 
 
Sale
 
 
Sale
 
 
 
Sale
 

April Birthstone Jewellery

April Birthstone Rings, April Birthstone Earrings, April Birthstone Necklaces

Celebrate your April Birthday in style with our range of Birthstone Jewellery, Zodiac Jewellery and Constellation Jewellery.  Shop our April Birthstone Jewellery collection for a selection of stunning April birth month Rings, Necklaces and Earrings. 

What is the birthstone for April? Beautiful Diamonds are the birthstone for April.  Here at indie and harper we have the next best thing, Herkimer diamonds of which are a great April birthstone alternative!

Celebrate your April birthday in style with our stunning birthstone jewellery collection. Our dainty pieces are perfect for any woman who loves unique and elegant accessories. Whether you're looking for a delicate Sterling Silver Necklace, a meaningful Gold Ring, or a pair of eye-catching Rose Gold Earrings, we have something for every taste and style. Treat yourself or surprise a loved one with a beautiful piece of April Birthstone Jewellery that they will cherish forever. Shop now and add a touch of sparkle to your everyday look!

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.